LAHTIOLEKUAJAD PÜHADE  JA AASTAVAHETUSE AJAL

   Keila Kauplus-Kohvik                 Õismäe Kauplus
    24.12   10.00-15.00                  24.12    10.00-15.00
25.12   Suletud                         25.12    Suletud 
26.12   Suletud                        26.12    Suletud
  31.12   10.00-17.00                     31.12    10.00-18.00
       01.01   Suletud                         01.01    Suletud           

 

Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust:

Tatjana Mänd
Juhataja

tatjana@usin.ee

Katrin Mänd
Turundus/Peosaal

+372 5885 7220
katrin.mand@usin.ee

Valentina Kuldma
Müügijuht / -esindaja

+372 5343 6610
valentina.kuldma@usin.ee

Eve Piberman
Tootmisalajuhataja

+372 516 0638
+372 679 7069
eve@usin.ee

Piret Semjonov / Kerlin Saare/ Järvi Kirs
Vahetusevanem

+372 514 0120
+372 678 0234
tellimused@usin.ee

Ulla Salo
Pearaamatupidaja

+372 679 0669
ulla@usin.ee

Tiina Kebja
Arveametnik

+372 679 0669
tiina@usin.ee

Kristiina Audova
Arveametnik (Lapsehoolduspuhkus)

+372 679 0669
kristiina@usin.ee

Irina Opmann
Personalijuht (Lapsehoolduspuhkus)

+372 5332 4472
irina.opmann@usin.ee