Kontakt

Võta meiega ühendust:

Tatjana Mänd
Juhataja

Piret Semjonov / Kerlin Saare
Vahetusevanem
Tel: +372 514 0120 / +372 678 0234
tellimused@usin.ee

Irina Opmann
Personalijuht
Tel: +372 5332 4472
irina.opmann@usin.ee

Eve Piberman
Tootmisalajuhataja
Tel: +372 679 7069 / +372 516 0638
eve@usin.ee

Kristiina Audova
Arveametnik
Tel: +372 679 0669
kristiina@usin.ee

Ulla Salo
Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: +372 679 0669
ulla@usin.ee

Katrin Mänd
Turundus/Peosaal
Tel: +372 5885 7220
katrin.mand@usin.ee

Valentina Kuldma
Müügijuht / -esindaja
Tel: +372 5343 6610
valentina.kuldma@usin.ee

Bistroo Usin/Narva mnt 7, Tallinn
Juhataja
Tel: +372 5872 6230
bistroo1@usin.ee